Delete your Salsa Account
You may delete your Salsa account by navigating to the Profile tab, then pressing the Settings icon in the upper right. There you will see a 'Delete Account' option.
Once you complete this action, all data associated with your account that is stored by Salsa will be immediately deleted. Any public blockchain data associated with your account may still be visible to other users.